I ASKED MY LORD – ALLAH (SWT)

lonely

Last night, I was in a problem caused of my stupidity. Felt lonely all again, after a few period of time of happy days. I remembered someone’s quote that said,never feel lonely, caused Allah The Almighty always with you, so ask for His forgiveness and His mercy.

……………………………………………

I asked Allah (SWT)…..

doa

I asked Allah (SWT) why I wasn’t rich.

He showed me a man with the wealth of a thousand kings, who was lonely, and had no one to share it with.

I asked Allah (SWT) why I wasn’t beautiful.

He showed me a woman more beautiful than any other, who was ugly because of her vanity.

I asked Allah (SWT) why He’d allowed me to become old.

He showed me a boy of 16,

who lay dead at the scene of a car accident.

I asked Allah (SWT) why I didn’t have a bigger house.

He showed me a family of six,

who had just been evicted from their tiny shack, and were forced, to live on the street.

I asked Allah (SWT) why I had to work.

He showed me a man, who couldn’t find a decent job, because he’d never learned to read.

I asked Allah (SWT) why I wasn’t more popular.

He showed me a socialite with a thousand friends, who all left the moment the money and parties were no longer there.

I asked Allah (SWT) why I wasn’t smarter.

He showed me a natural born genius,

serving life in prison for making ill use of his knowledge.

I asked Allah (SWT) why He put up with a thankless sinner like me.

He showed me the Quran.

He showed me our prophet Muhammed (SAW) (PBUH)

…..

I knew then how much He loved me. What’s eating you today? Are your problems weighing heavy on your heart? Know then, that you are loved.

……………………………………………

Even you have been through the storm, but look at to yourself you are still standing, you are still here………

If it doesn’t kill you… it will make you stronger.

Live simply. Love generously. Care deeply. Speak kindly and…

Leave the rest to Allah (SWT).

He knows best—

…..

before speakI have learned something that a split second of speech, will become a part of history. A part of history only survivors learn from an experience which no one would want to partake, witness, or experience.

Sometimes being honest will harm yourself. Will bring you heartaches and push yourself to the end-of-relationship, and will cause you a problem instead of happy life that you deserve most. Is it true?

For me, honest is everything. Honest is my dignity. Even some people have said that “it’s risky being honest”, deepest in my heart said “honesty is the best policy”.

I will not regret of being honest, and I will be for that all a day, day in and day out, week in and week out, month in and month out, and for my entire life till my death.

…..

My Lord! grant me that I should be grateful for Thy favor which Thou hast bestowed on me and on my parents, and that I should do good such as Thou art pleased with, and make me enter, by Thy mercy, into Thy servants, the good ones.

READ IN THE NAME OF YR LORD

I have learned something that a split second of speech full of dignity, will become a part of
history. A part of history only survivors learn from an experience which no one would want to partake,
witness, or experience.

Leave a Reply

